Organizing committee

The organizing committee ensures the link with local research and educational institutions and their networks, and is in charge of logistical, financial and institutional matters. It is composed of representatives of the research and education institutions of Montpellier working on transformation, adaptation and development.

François Bousquet, CIRAD , France

Aurelie Botta, CIRAD , France

Olivier Barreteau, IRSTEA , France

Brigitte Cabantous, Agropolis International , France

Nathalie Curiallet, CIRAD , France

Philippe Cury, IRD , France

Fabrice De  Clerck, Bioversity International , Costa Rica

Helene Dessard, CIRAD , France

Jean-Luc Dubois, IRD , France

Elin Enfors,  Stockholm Resilience Centre , Sweden

Francis Laloë, IRD , France

Béatrice Louvet-Bacle, CIRAD , France

Danièle Magda, INRA , France

Pascale Maizi, SupAgro , France

Raphaël Mathevet, CNRS , France

Etienne Montaigne, SupAgro , France

Allyson Quinlan, Resilience Alliance ,Canada

Hélène Rey Valette, UM1 , France

Francesco Ricci, UM3 , France

Nathalie Rovis, CIRAD , France

Charles Staver, Bioversity International , France

Nathalie Villemejeanne, Agropolis International , France

Cookies de suivi acceptés